Skip to main content

2022-2023 Rotary Officers and Board Members.

Mary Huffcutt, 2022-2023 President

Rotary Officers

President - Mary Huffcutt, Term Ends June 30, 2023
President Elect - Dr. Carmi Simonson, Term Ends June 30, 2023
President Elect Nominee - Sue Emerson
Executive Secretary - Beth Kalata
Past President - Kirk Boettcher
Heather Kaeding
Diane Sarauer
Al Mazorol
Kelsey Nicolai
Craig Toycen

Club Committees (First listing is chairperson/s)

Community Service Project Selection

  • Teresa Germain
  • Aaron Widiker

International Service

  • Aaron Widiker
  • Mark Broses


  • Jim Docksey
  • Beth Kalata

Public Relations and Social Media

  • Logan Sullivan, Editor-Rotary Chatter
  • David Crane, Web Site Administrator
  • Kelsey Nicolai, Facebook

Youth Rotars

  • Carmi Simonson (Chi Hi)
  • Mary Huffcutt (McDonald)

Rotary International Foundation

  • Aaron Widiker

Youth Protection Officer, Youth Exchange Officer, Youth Counselor

  • Open

Youth Exchange Officer, Youth Counselor

  • Open

Grants Committee

  • Teresa Germain
  •  Jim Docksey
  • Paul Salm
  • Jerry Smith
  • Rusty Volk 

Scholarship Committee

  • Tom Seaholm
  • Carmi Simonson
  • Jeff Flaig
  • Anthony Schmoldt

Program Committee

  • Don Albrecht
  • Cathy Statz
  • Bill Shepard
  • David Crane
  • Jerry Smith

Rose Day

  • Sheldon Gough

The View on Lake Wissota
17779 County Highway X
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 715-861-5200

The Rotary Club meets every Tuesday at 12:00 noon.
Guests and visiting Rotarians are always welcome.

©2023 The Rotary Club of Chippewa Falls, WI   Site Credits: Gregory Crane